Clean white desktop with computer monitor and household items with title wording

DECEMBER SIBPOSIUM: Strengthening Your Relationship WITH Your Sibling

Events, Resources, Webinars

Strengthening Your Relationship WITH Your Sibling

Sibposium Details:
Date: December 12th
Time: 5-6pm PT/6-7pm MT/7-8pm CT/8-9pm ET
Free with Registration

We are bringing together adults with disabilities and their siblings for a meaningful and fun virtual opportunity for connection! We’ll share stories, talk about our relationships, and enjoy laughing together. This is a busy time of year – we hope you will take an hour to connect and build community WITH your sibling!

REGISTER HERE

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

Archives

Menu