BIPOC Sibling Roundtable Part 3

Our conversation continues and you’re invited!
Join the Sibling Support Project, Special Needs Siblings, and The Sibling Leadership Network for our third BIPOC Sibling Roundtable on March 18th at 5:00 p.m. Pacific/7:00 p.m. Central/8:00 p.m. Eastern Time.
This event features the experiences, insights and perspectives of Black, Indigenous and other People of Color who have brothers and sisters with disabilities.
To register: https://rebrand.ly/BIPOCRoundtable3.

 
Check out the video of the 1st BIPOC Roundtable from November, 2020: https://vimeo.com/485606621/c39bb02347.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

Archives

Menu