Self-Care for Siblings

Join us for this conference day 1 event on June 18th as part of the 2021 8th National Sibling Leadership Network Conference!
Spots are filling up fast!—Register by June 4th
Register on our Conference main page!

Title card with image of a beach from above

5:00pm PT/6:00pm MT/7:00pm CT/8:00pm ET

Session 1: Self-Care for Siblings

“Self-Care for Siblings” will look beyond bubble baths and face masks to examine what it really means to care for ourselves as siblings and caregivers. We will discuss the challenges we face, how to prevent and handle burnout, and what it means to show up fully for ourselves as much as others. Please note this session is presented by a passionate sibling but not a mental health professional.

  • Kaley Day, Advocate for Adults with Advocacy Denver and Board president of Rocky Mountain Sibs

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

Archives

Menu