Supporting Families to Navigate the I/DD System

Join us for this conference day 1 event on June 18th as part of the 2021 8th National Sibling Leadership Network Conference!
Register by June 4th  on our Conference main page!
Title card with image of compass laying on a map

5:00pm PT/6:00pm MT/7:00pm CT/8:00pm ET

Supporting Families to Navigate the I/DD System

How do I navigate the complicated system of intellectual and developmental disability (I/DD) supports?  Come learn strategies to help understand how to get the supports you want and need for your loved one with disabilities and ways to build an inclusive community that supports the whole family.

  • Richard Mullen, African American Family Support Coordinator, The Arc of King County

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

Archives

Menu